Vill du veta mer?

Tveka inte att kontakta oss

Lösning för

RESTAURANG

Försäljning

Lars Sjögren
+46 70 956 77 69
lars.sjogren@viewbase.se

Presale

Malin Alros
+46 73 417 50 30
malin.alros@viewbase.se

Lösning för

E-HANDEL

Försäljning

Lars Sjögren
+46 70 956 77 69
lars.sjogren@viewbase.se

Presale

Pär Stjernberg
+46 70 346 19 98
par.stjernberg@viewbase.se

Lösning för

ENERGIBOLAG

Försäljning

Sigvid Andersson
+46 73 076 54 00
sigvid.andersson@viewbase.se

Presale

Pär Stjernberg
+46 70 346 19 98
par.stjernberg@viewbase.se

Lösning för

BUDGET OCH PROGNOS

Försäljning

Sigvid Andersson
+46 73 076 54 00
sigvid.andersson@viewbase.se

Presale

Sofie Karlsson
+46 72 398 56 07
sofie.karlsson@viewbase.se

Ledningsgrupp

VD

Olaf Glöersen
+46 70 777 04 58
olaf.gloersen@viewbase.se

Försäljningschef

Jonas Sundin
+46 70 665 13 61
jonas.sundin@viewbase.se

Konsultchef

Greger Blomster
+46 70 862 96 01
greger.blomster@viewbase.se

Försäljning

Sigvid Andersson
+46 73 076 54 00
sigvid.andersson@viewbase.se

Affärsutvecklare

Magnus Althin
+46 70 996 29 27
magnus.althin@viewbase.se

BOKA ETT MÖTE